Info

2022-01-22: Operário PR vs União PR Read Preview.

Latest Results

Saturday - 10/9/2021
Wednesday - 10/6/2021
Saturday - 10/2/2021
Wednesday - 9/29/2021
Saturday - 9/25/2021
Wednesday - 9/22/2021
Saturday - 9/18/2021
Wednesday - 9/15/2021
Saturday - 9/11/2021
Wednesday - 9/8/2021

Squad

União PR squad contains 0 players