Info

Alfheim Stadion

Green in Alfheim Stadion stadium

Alfheim Stadion is located in a city of Tromso and has a capacity of 6687 spectators. Alfheim Stadion has a surface.

2021-10-17: Tromsø II vs Bodø / Glimt II Read Preview.

Latest Results

Sunday - 10/10/2021
Saturday - 10/2/2021
Wednesday - 9/29/2021
Sunday - 9/26/2021
Monday - 9/13/2021
Saturday - 9/4/2021
Sunday - 8/29/2021
Monday - 8/23/2021
Saturday - 8/14/2021
Friday - 8/6/2021

Standings

P W D L Goals Pts
1 Ullern football club logo Ullern 10 8 2 0 28-7 26
2 Lokomotiv Oslo football club logo Lokomotiv Oslo 11 6 2 3 25-14 20
3 Junkeren football club logo Junkeren 10 5 4 1 27-17 19
4 Skjervøy football club logo Skjervøy 10 5 2 3 17-13 17
5 Mjølner football club logo Mjølner 10 4 3 3 20-13 15
6 Skeid II football club logo Skeid II 10 4 3 3 23-18 15
7 Tromsø II football club logo Tromsø II 10 4 3 3 18-18 15
8 Nordstrand football club logo Nordstrand 10 4 1 5 18-20 13
9 Melbo IL football club logo Melbo IL 10 4 1 5 13-17 13
10 Rana football club logo Rana 10 4 1 5 16-27 13
11 Stabæk II football club logo Stabæk II 10 3 3 4 16-17 12
12 Bodø / Glimt II football club logo Bodø / Glimt II 10 4 0 6 14-23 12
13 Skånland football club logo Skånland 11 2 1 8 14-29 7
14 Finnsnes football club logo Finnsnes 10 1 0 9 11-27 3

Squad

Tromsø II squad contains 4 players

Sigurd Bjørstad

Goalkeeper

William Frantzen

Defender

Eivind Thoresen

Defender

Kent-Are Antonsen

Midfielder