Info

2021-04-21: SC Villa vs URA Read Preview.

Latest Results

Sunday - 4/18/2021
Wednesday - 4/14/2021
Sunday - 4/11/2021
Monday - 4/5/2021
Thursday - 4/1/2021
Wednesday - 3/17/2021
Sunday - 3/14/2021
Wednesday - 3/10/2021
Saturday - 3/6/2021
Tuesday - 3/2/2021

Standings

P W D L Goals Pts
1 Vipers football club logo Vipers 19 13 4 2 43-14 43
2 URA football club logo URA 18 13 3 2 30-13 42
3 Express FC football club logo Express FC 19 10 7 2 27-11 37
4 Police football club logo Police 19 10 4 5 40-19 34
5 KCCA football club logo KCCA 18 10 3 5 42-14 33
6 Bright Stars football club logo Bright Stars 19 8 5 6 33-24 29
7 SC Villa football club logo SC Villa 18 8 5 5 23-20 29
8 UPDF football club logo UPDF 19 9 1 9 26-27 28
9 BUL football club logo BUL 19 7 3 9 25-31 24
10 Onduparaka football club logo Onduparaka 19 7 3 9 21-34 24
11 Mbarara City football club logo Mbarara City 18 5 6 7 17-23 21
12 Wakiso Giants football club logo Wakiso Giants 19 3 11 5 20-23 20
13 Jinja SSS football club logo Jinja SSS 19 5 5 9 16-31 20
14 Kyetume football club logo Kyetume 19 3 7 9 17-30 16
15 MYDA football club logo MYDA 19 2 3 14 22-53 9
16 Kitara football club logo Kitara 19 1 2 16 19-54 5

Squad

SC Villa squad contains 0 players