Info

2021-10-19: RCK vs Panda B5 Read Preview.

Latest Results

Thursday - 9/23/2021
Sunday - 9/19/2021
Wednesday - 9/15/2021
Friday - 6/25/2021
Sunday - 6/13/2021
Wednesday - 5/26/2021
Sunday - 5/23/2021
Saturday - 5/15/2021
Sunday - 4/25/2021
Wednesday - 4/21/2021

Standings

P W D L Goals Pts
1 TP Mazembe football club logo TP Mazembe 20 17 2 1 48-9 53
2 Maniema Union football club logo Maniema Union 22 15 4 3 45-15 49
3 Vita Club football club logo Vita Club 23 13 9 1 40-12 48
4 Motema Pembe football club logo Motema Pembe 22 13 6 3 43-16 45
5 Groupe Bazano football club logo Groupe Bazano 19 11 4 4 21-11 37
6 Renaissance football club logo Renaissance 25 11 4 10 32-32 37
7 AC Rangers football club logo AC Rangers 25 6 11 8 27-28 29
8 RCK football club logo RCK 23 6 10 7 25-22 28
9 Lubumbashi Sport football club logo Lubumbashi Sport 24 7 6 11 18-23 27
10 Don Bosco football club logo Don Bosco 23 4 13 6 23-23 25
11 Saint Eloi Lupopo football club logo Saint Eloi Lupopo 22 5 9 8 24-25 24
12 Simba football club logo Simba 22 6 4 12 15-31 22
13 Dauphins Noirs football club logo Dauphins Noirs 22 4 6 12 12-32 18
14 Sanga Balende football club logo Sanga Balende 19 4 5 10 17-35 17
15 Bukavu Dawa football club logo Bukavu Dawa 23 4 2 17 15-49 14
16 Nyuki football club logo Nyuki 22 3 3 16 15-57 12

Squad

RCK squad contains 0 players