Info

Stade Umuganda

Green artificial turf in Stade Umuganda stadium

Stade Umuganda is located in a city of Gisenyi and has a capacity of 5000 spectators. Stade Umuganda has a artificial turf surface.

2021-06-13: Marines vs Rayon Sports Read Preview.

Latest Results

Thursday - 6/10/2021
Saturday - 6/5/2021
Thursday - 5/27/2021
Sunday - 5/16/2021
Thursday - 5/13/2021
Monday - 5/10/2021
Friday - 5/7/2021
Tuesday - 5/4/2021
Saturday - 5/1/2021
Friday - 12/11/2020

Standings

P W D L Goals Pts
1 Marines football club logo Marines 3 2 1 0 6-1 7
2 Musanze football club logo Musanze 2 2 0 0 4-2 6
3 Etincelles football club logo Etincelles 3 1 1 1 4-4 4
4 Gasogi United football club logo Gasogi United 1 1 0 0 3-1 3
5 Police Rwanda football club logo Police Rwanda 1 1 0 0 3-1 3
6 AS Kigali football club logo AS Kigali 1 1 0 0 2-0 3
7 APR football club logo APR 1 1 0 0 1-0 3
8 Kiyovu Sports football club logo Kiyovu Sports 3 1 0 2 3-5 3
9 Muhanga football club logo Muhanga 3 0 2 1 2-3 2
10 Sunrise football club logo Sunrise 3 0 2 1 2-4 2
11 Rayon Sports football club logo Rayon Sports 1 0 1 0 1-1 1
12 Rutsiro football club logo Rutsiro 1 0 1 0 1-1 1
13 Espoir football club logo Espoir 2 0 1 1 1-2 1
14 Bugesera football club logo Bugesera 2 0 1 1 1-3 1
15 Gorilla football club logo Gorilla 2 0 1 1 0-2 1
16 Mukura football club logo Mukura 3 0 1 2 1-5 1

Squad

Marines squad contains 0 players