Info

Stadions Skonto

Green grass in Stadions Skonto stadium

Stadions Skonto is located in a city of Riga and has a capacity of 1000 spectators. Stadions Skonto has a grass surface.

2021-09-01: Latvia vs Gibraltar Read Preview.

Latest Results

Thursday - 6/10/2021
Monday - 6/7/2021
Friday - 6/4/2021
Tuesday - 3/30/2021
Saturday - 3/27/2021
Wednesday - 3/24/2021
Tuesday - 11/17/2020
Saturday - 11/14/2020
Wednesday - 11/11/2020
Tuesday - 10/13/2020

Standings

P W D L Goals Pts
1 England football club logo England 8 7 0 1 37-6 21
2 Czech Republic football club logo Czech Republic 8 5 0 3 13-11 15
3 Kosovo football club logo Kosovo 8 3 2 3 13-16 11
4 Bulgaria football club logo Bulgaria 8 1 3 4 6-17 6
5 Montenegro football club logo Montenegro 8 0 3 5 3-22 3

Squad

Latvia squad contains 24 players

Daniels Ontužāns

Midfielder

Arturs Zjuzins

Midfielder

Vladimirs Kamess

Midfielder

Kriss Karklins

Midfielder

Ritvars Rugins

Midfielder

Raivis Jurkovskis

Midfielder

Roberts Uldriķis

Attacker

Dāvis Ikaunieks

Midfielder

Raimonds Krollis

Attacker

Jānis Ikaunieks

Midfielder

Ingars Stuglis

Midfielder

Alvis Jaunzems

Midfielder

Eduards Tidenbergs

Midfielder

Vladislavs Fjodorovs

Attacker

Mārtiņš Ķigurs

Midfielder

Andrejs Cigaņiks

Midfielder

Antonijs Černomordijs

Defender

Aleksejs Saveljevs

Midfielder

Roberts Savalnieks

Attacker

Vladislavs Gutkovskis

Attacker

Dāvis Ošs

Goalkeeper

Mārcis Ošs

Defender

Igors Tarasovs

Defender

Kaspars Dubra

Defender