Info

Kon Tum season schedule

Latest Results

Tuesday - 5/4/2021
Friday - 11/6/2020
Monday - 11/2/2020
Thursday - 10/29/2020
Sunday - 10/25/2020
Wednesday - 10/21/2020
Saturday - 10/17/2020
Tuesday - 10/6/2020
Friday - 10/2/2020
Sunday - 7/26/2020

Standings

P W D L Goals Pts
1 Lam Dong football club logo Lam Dong 1 1 0 0 4-1 3
2 Hải Nam football club logo Hải Nam 1 0 1 0 0-0 1
3 Hòa Bình football club logo Hòa Bình 1 0 1 0 0-0 1
4 Da Nang II football club logo Da Nang II 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
5 PVF Vietnam football club logo PVF Vietnam 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
6 Quảng Nam II football club logo Quảng Nam II 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
7 Kon Tum football club logo Kon Tum 1 0 0 1 1-4 0

Squad

Kon Tum squad contains 1 players

Dinh Vu Han Phong

Defender