Info

Arena of Visions

Green grass in Arena of Visions stadium

Arena of Visions is located in a city of Jinja and has a capacity of 45202 spectators. Arena of Visions has a grass surface.

2021-04-24: BUL vs Jinja SSS Read Preview.

Latest Results

Tuesday - 4/20/2021
Saturday - 4/17/2021
Tuesday - 4/13/2021
Friday - 4/9/2021
Monday - 4/5/2021
Wednesday - 3/31/2021
Thursday - 3/18/2021
Saturday - 3/13/2021
Tuesday - 3/9/2021
Friday - 3/5/2021

Standings

P W D L Goals Pts
1 Vipers football club logo Vipers 25 16 6 3 38-15 54
2 KCCA football club logo KCCA 25 15 5 5 42-21 50
3 SC Villa football club logo SC Villa 25 13 7 5 33-21 46
4 Jinja SSS football club logo Jinja SSS 25 13 3 9 30-22 42
5 URA football club logo URA 25 10 10 5 29-22 40
6 BUL football club logo BUL 25 10 6 9 31-25 36
7 Mbarara City football club logo Mbarara City 25 10 6 9 29-27 36
8 Onduparaka football club logo Onduparaka 25 9 4 12 30-28 31
9 Express FC football club logo Express FC 25 9 4 12 30-37 31
10 Wakiso Giants football club logo Wakiso Giants 25 8 6 11 24-27 30
11 Kyetume football club logo Kyetume 25 9 3 13 24-37 30
12 Bright Stars football club logo Bright Stars 25 7 8 10 24-28 29
13 Police football club logo Police 25 8 4 13 33-37 25
14 Maroons football club logo Maroons 25 6 6 13 26-41 24
15 Proline football club logo Proline 25 8 4 13 24-38 22
16 Soana football club logo Soana 25 6 4 15 18-39 22

Squad

Jinja SSS squad contains 0 players