Info

Stadion Majmuasi

Green grass in Stadion Majmuasi stadium

Stadion Majmuasi is located in a city of Tashkent and has a capacity of 30000 spectators. Stadion Majmuasi has a grass surface.

2021-06-19: Turan vs Bunyodkor Read Preview.

Latest Results

Tuesday - 5/18/2021
Friday - 5/14/2021
Tuesday - 5/4/2021
Wednesday - 4/28/2021
Saturday - 4/24/2021
Tuesday - 4/20/2021
Friday - 4/16/2021
Thursday - 4/8/2021
Friday - 4/2/2021
Saturday - 3/20/2021

Standings

P W D L Goals Pts
1 Pakhtakor football club logo Pakhtakor 8 7 1 0 18-5 22
2 Sogdiana football club logo Sogdiana 9 6 3 0 18-9 21
3 AMGK football club logo AMGK 8 5 1 2 11-9 16
4 Lokomotiv football club logo Lokomotiv 9 4 2 3 15-13 14
5 Bunyodkor football club logo Bunyodkor 9 3 3 3 10-9 12
6 Metalourg football club logo Metalourg 8 4 0 4 9-8 12
7 Kokand-1912 football club logo Kokand-1912 9 3 3 3 9-10 12
8 Nasaf football club logo Nasaf 7 3 2 2 15-7 11
9 Navbahor football club logo Navbahor 9 2 4 3 7-7 10
10 Qizilqum football club logo Qizilqum 8 2 4 2 6-6 10
11 Mash'al football club logo Mash'al 8 2 2 4 8-15 8
12 Surkhon football club logo Surkhon 9 2 1 6 4-14 7
13 Andijan football club logo Andijan 8 1 1 6 6-15 4
14 Turan football club logo Turan 9 0 3 6 4-13 3

Squad

Bunyodkor squad contains 19 players

Ravshanbek Yagudin

Davronjon Ergashev

Sunnatilla Abdullajonov

Ulugbek Abdullayev

Lutfulla Turayev

Sanjar Rashidov

Odilzhon Abdurakhmanov

Nurillo Tukhtasinov

Abdulla Abdullayev

Khurshid Giyosov

Ibrahim Tomiwa Gbadamosi

Farrukh Ikramov

Shakhboz Erkinov

Sukhrob Izzatov

Avazbek Ulmasaliev

Mukhammadodil Kakhramonov

Mirjakhon Mirakhmadov

Rasul Yuldashev

I. Ibragimov