Info

9 July Stadium

Green grass in 9 July Stadium stadium

9 July Stadium is located in a city of Misurata and has a capacity of 16000 spectators. 9 July Stadium has a grass surface.

Asswehly season schedule

Latest Results

Saturday - 4/10/2021
Monday - 3/8/2021
Wednesday - 3/3/2021
Tuesday - 2/23/2021
Sunday - 2/14/2021
Wednesday - 2/10/2021
Friday - 2/5/2021
Sunday - 3/3/2019
Wednesday - 2/13/2019
Tuesday - 2/5/2019

Standings

P W D L Goals Pts
1 Al-Akhdar football club logo Al-Akhdar 6 6 0 0 10-2 18
2 Al-Nasr football club logo Al-Nasr 6 5 1 0 11-4 16
3 Al Hilal football club logo Al Hilal 7 4 2 1 12-7 14
4 Al-Tahaddi football club logo Al-Tahaddi 7 4 1 2 8-5 13
5 Al Ahli Benghazi football club logo Al Ahli Benghazi 3 3 0 0 8-1 9
6 Al Taawon football club logo Al Ta'awon 7 2 2 3 9-10 8
7 Al Sadaqa football club logo Al Sadaqa 7 2 1 4 6-10 7
8 Khaleej Sart football club logo Khaleej Sart 7 1 2 4 5-8 5
9 Ngom Egdabya football club logo Ngom Egdabya 7 1 2 4 3-10 5
10 Darnes football club logo Darnes 6 0 4 2 5-8 4
11 Shabaab Al Jabal football club logo Shabaab Al Jabal 6 0 3 3 3-6 3
12 Al-Anwar football club logo Al-Anwar 7 0 2 5 5-14 2

Squad

Asswehly squad contains 0 players